The One with The Dolphin Massacre

I had an odd one the other day. 

In the dream I was out at sea, catching a whole pod of dolphins in a massive fishing net. I hired to catch the dolphins for the food industry. Soon after I felt sick with my actions, so I opened the net and freed the dolphins. They all swam out apart from one dolphin who got caught in the net. The other dolphins came back and bit the trapped dolphin to death. I was so disgusted with the whole affair, that I decided to turn vegan on the spot.

Interpretations
This dream may have been a reaction to my latest musings on vegetarianism, and the cruelty associated with the meat industry.

Leave a Reply

